Chic Chanel no …. inspired birthday party

Pat from http://www.zperfectparty.blogspot.com asked me to design a party inspired on chanel. I love the chic party Pat has organized and LOVE the way she used my printables. If you are interested in these printables, leave me a message. They are not in my shop at this timepoint, maybe in the future.

One thought on “Chic Chanel no …. inspired birthday party

  1. Hi, my name is Contessa, and i am throwing my mother a Chanel Themed 50th birthday party in September and really love these printables. can you please email me with info on how I can purchase some. Thanks

Leave a Reply

