My etsy shop is closed.

Today my etsy shop is closed. I am said to say goodby after more then 3 years.

But I will keep selling my designs and keep designing for you. If you want to buy one of my designs or need me to make a design for you, just contact me. Or write a comment.

I will be posting more post and designs on this blog. And ofcourse more FREE printables.

 

One thought on “My etsy shop is closed.

  1. Hi I have been looking for the designer of the beanie boos birthday party printable for a while now. I finally found you! Can I purchase the welcome sign? Thank you

Leave a Reply

